Orc In A Spacesuit on 25 Apr 2003 04:47:01 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [spoon-discuss] Re: [Spoon-business] Uh... Crap...

From: "Glotmorf" <glotmorf@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Rule 11: "The ruleset may only be altered as provided therein." That pretty much regulates alterations to the ruleset, so the first line of Rule 18 doesn't apply.

But, it does. Rule 18 is a part of "therein", or the ruleset. Same goes for anything else in the rules.

Orc in a Spacesuit

Add photos to your messages with MSN 8. Get 2 months FREE*. http://join.msn.com/?page=features/featuredemail

spoon-discuss mailing list