Harrison, Andrew on 16 Oct 2000 08:21:16 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

spoon-discuss: RE: spoon-business: RFJ on on Judgement on RFJ 26

> From: zagarna [mailto:zagarna@xxxxxxxxx]
> the order was:" 1)  The Administrator will remove any points 
> from Zagarna's
> score, and any Wins on his record, that may have been awarded 
> as a result of the
> judgement on RFJ 20 "
> Rule 114/0 clearly states: "An Order is a command directed to 
> some Agent, known
> a the recipient, requiring em to perform exactly one 
> action.". Potter's order
> requires the administrator to perform two actions, remove 
> points and remove wins
> on my record.

Nothing states that an action may not have more than one part to it. I refer
you to St. Patrick's explanation of the Holy Trinity.

The Kid