Jorg Rathlev on 15 Jun 2001 19:57:58 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

spoon-business: RE: spoon-discuss: Looks like I win again

> So all eir PCards are in both Poker Hands while simultaneously 
> not being in
> both. Therefore, true implies false, following the rules implies 
> not following
> the rules, logic ceases to exist, and every event that could 
> never possibly
> happen in the Nomic happens simultaneously.
> That's not good. So whoever gets that RFJ, be sure to rule it false.

Err... looks like you could be right. I withdraw my RFJ.