Nate Ellefson on Thu, 25 Nov 2004 07:32:02 -0600 (CST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

RE: [eia] Battle of Paris, May 1806, British rolls

> This was our first battle with combined allies in this game.  
> As I understand the rules for PPs we agreed upon, the "most 
> prominent" ally in the battle (to be determined by number of 
> corps involved, ties to determined by the nationality of the 
> army leader) receives PPs equal to _half_ of the usual number 
> of PPs gained by a single victor, fractions rounded up.  
> Other allies involved in the battle gain +1 PP each.  Is this 
> correct ?  If so, the both Great Britain and Austria gain +1 
> PP, France loses  -1 PP.

How can more than one PP be awarded?  Shouldn't JJ receive one and I

eia mailing list