Michael Gorman on Sun, 14 Nov 2004 11:07:38 -0600 (CST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

RE: [eia] conquests

At 11:00 AM 11/14/2004, you wrote:
What's the controlling rule that says that the French garrison at Kassel
stays put? I can't find it, and I must confess to finding it odd that
because I'm laying siege to the capital I'll still have to fight for the
country, but if my corps were in the woods north of the capital I would
have Hesse free and clear.

I wouldn't expect any force to repatriate if the country doesn't go neutral.

eia mailing list