Joel Uckelman on Tue, 27 Apr 2004 11:29:43 -0500 (CDT)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [eia] [escrow] February 1805 Political Orders

Thus spake "Kyle H":
>     If I'm not mistaken, Austria got Bavaria for free at the beginning of
> last turn.  Does that affect the time needed to conquer a minor country?
> (Again, it seems like I am in need of the location of the rules for this
> eventuality.)
> kdh

No, there's no effect on the time to conquer. For conquering rules, see 7.7.

eia mailing list