Joel Uckelman on Tue, 27 Apr 2004 11:27:28 -0500 (CDT)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [eia] [escrow] February 1805 Political Orders

Thus spake "Kyle H":
>     Looks like Spain gets Algeria for free.  So Spain does not lose 1 PP for
> declaring war.  Do they gain 1 PP for taking control of Algeria?  (Where are
> the rules for this?  I can't seem to find them.)
> kdh

According to the PP chart, 1PP is gained per district when a minor is

eia mailing list