Kyle H on Mon, 26 Apr 2004 17:10:48 -0500 (CDT)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [eia] [escrow] February 1805 Political Orders

    If I'm not mistaken, Austria got Bavaria for free at the beginning of
last turn.  Does that affect the time needed to conquer a minor country?
(Again, it seems like I am in need of the location of the rules for this


----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Michael Gorman" <mpgorman@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
To: "public list for an Empires in Arms game" <eia@xxxxxxxxx>
Sent: Monday, April 26, 2004 5:24 PM
Subject: Re: [eia] [escrow] February 1805 Political Orders

> Actually, Austria doesn't control Bavaria until the end of the turn, so
> they can't be made a free state until next month.  So just Venetia becomes
> a free state
> Mike
> _______________________________________________
> eia mailing list
> eia@xxxxxxxxx

eia mailing list