Kyle H on 15 Jan 2003 15:52:01 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [eia] [escrow] Political Phase, July 1805

> Actually, that isn't how I read 4.6. When a minor gets no sponsor, the
> effects are that its corps don't deploy, and the attacker loses no
> political points. That doesn't mean that the attacker automatically gets
> control---hence the cross-ref to 10.2.1. (If the attacker automatically
> control, why would you need to look at 10.2.1?) In this case, I still need
> to occupy Benghazi for a month in order to conqueror Cyrenaica.
> --
> J.

    Thanks for the clarification.  I thought the rule sounded funny, but
that's because I was reading it wrong.


eia mailing list