|Michael Gorman on 31 Jul 2002 23:23:05 -0000|
[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]
|Re: [eia] Question: all-or-nothing and supply|
Yes. Although it was not Everett's intention and so we accomodated him, in a similar future situation if any attacking corps ending movement in an area is ineligible to lay seige, then no siege can be made at all in that area.
Question: (this is a yes-or-no question, not meant to spark new debate) is our house rule that when attacking corps move into an area with a defending corps, they must stop movement, still in effect ? My understanding is that yes, it still must stop, but that laying siege is optional. Is this correct ?