Michael Gorman on 13 Jul 2002 04:58:04 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [eia] Prussian Land Phase 02/05

Again, the Duchies is not yet your controlled territory, and so a corps
foraging there would get no +1 modifier.  Also, winter causes a -2 foraging
penalty and having 3 corps in the same area causes another -2 penalty.  So
the foraging corps would have to roll 4-2-2 = 0-, so whatever you rolled
would be your loss in factors.  Or, they could be supplied for another $1.

Does anyone see any mistakes in what I've said ?
The corps at the Duchies is not besieging Erfurt so it does get to use its three unspent movement points for foraging.


eia mailing list