| James Helle on 9 Nov 2002 18:41:03 -0000 | 
[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]
| Re: [eia] ceded free states and reinforcements | 
| 
         The only 
rule I've been able to find so far is 8.8.5.   This states that a 
receiving major power may accept the ceded free state and it's CURRENT forces as 
a free state or remove it's forces and make it a conquered minor 
country. 
       I also 
question what happened to the money that was spent by the free state on 
reinforcements.  This money was not spent by the ceding major power, but by 
the actual free state,correct?  Therefore I could see the argument for the 
free state to get it's reinforcments as long as it is kept a free state by the 
receiving major power. 
  |