Jonatan Kilhamn on Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:22:11 -0700 (MST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [s-d] [s-b] Paperweights

2009/7/20 C-walker <charles.w.walker@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>:
>      Any player CAN, with 3 the Consent of B (...)
3 the consent of B?

>      Ratification Without Objection CANNOT cause the repeal,
>      amendment, enactment, or mutation of any Rule, rules to the
>      contrary notwithstanding.
And neither should any other kind of Ratification.

spoon-discuss mailing list