Jamie Dallaire on Tue, 12 Feb 2008 19:44:25 -0700 (MST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [s-d] [s-b] Logical Hand Grenade: Pulling The Pin

On Feb 12, 2008 9:42 PM, Mike McGann <mike.mcgann@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:

> I read the rules that an usurp requires 2 support to go through. I
> claim that it is Ballotday.

It has been established previously that a player may usurp a ministry for
which the retainer is 0 simply by claiming it as a game action, UNLESS that
player has already held that ministry during the nweek. In the latter case,
he THEN requires 2 support.

Billy Pilgrim
spoon-discuss mailing list