Roger Hicks on Thu, 21 Jun 2007 18:32:10 -0700 (MST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [s-d] [s-b] Oracle report

> Consultation 16
> Supplicant: Zach
> {
> Question: True or False: The Administrator (or other ruling or
> governing body) may cause an External Force which is also a Player to
> no longer be a Player if said Player can no longer meet the
> requirements to become a Player.
> }
> Assigned to: BobTHJ

I rule FALSE. Rule 1-4 gives the Administrator permission to prevent a
player from becoming a player, and also gives the Administrator the
authority to recognize a request name change. However, the rule does
not give permission for the Administrator to remove Player status from
an External Force that is already a Player. The only call to meet the
requirements is when the External Force initially becomes a player.

spoon-discuss mailing list