comex on Tue, 14 Feb 2006 16:34:47 -0600 (CST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [s-d] Re: [s-b] [auto] Triller submits p359

> For that matter, no Rule allows or disallows for the transfer of any
> Game Object from one Player to another.

How do you get an actual page history in MoinMoin?  Show Changes gets
you right to a diff vs. the last version.

Anyway, before p320 there was:

A player may give a Household Object e holds to another entity if and
only if both entities agree to the trade or the rules specifically
permit it.
spoon-discuss mailing list