| Peter Cooper Jr. on Mon, 12 Dec 2005 18:47:28 -0600 (CST) |
[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]
| [s-d] Re: [auto] Triller submits p305 |
Triller has submitted a new Motion, p305:
> In Rule 3-4, after the first paragraph, insert:
> {{
> If any Game Action or Effect causes a Player's Amplitude
> to be less than 0, that Player's Amplitude becomes 0, and
> the Player Dies.
Interesting. Can I pay a cost of more amplitude than I currently have?
> Effects in accordance with Rule 10-2 are executed.
Rule 10-2 says that itself. Does that need to be explicitly mentioned here?
--
Peter C.
_______________________________________________
spoon-discuss mailing list
spoon-discuss@xxxxxxxxx
http://lists.ellipsis.cx/mailman/listinfo/spoon-discuss