Jeremy Cook on Thu, 5 Aug 2004 13:40:04 -0500 (CDT)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [s-d] Re: [s-b] Checkpointly Recognizer

On Thu, Aug 05, 2004 at 09:00:44AM -0400, Daniel Lepage wrote:
> Um... no you don't, for two reasons.
> First of all, you drew. r1728: "If a player has not yet played a card 
> during a given nweek, e may Draw an additional card from the Deck. A 
> player who does this may not play any cards for the rest of the nweek. 
> "
> Second of all, you can't play two cards in one checking period. r1728 " 
> Each player may, no more than once per checkpoint, Play a card from eir 
> hand."

I should have actually read the rule before I played a Card for the
first time.... Roster corrected.

spoon-discuss mailing list