Bill Adlam on Mon, 12 Apr 2004 12:39:44 -0500 (CDT)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [Spoon-business] Re: [spoon-discuss] p1833

> > In that case, I award myself a Win.
> You don't have that authority to change the gamestate. A prop does.

By r13 I can change the gamestate, but by r10 I can only do so in
accordance with the rules.  And if none of the rules on winning apply,
the only relevant rule is r18.


Yahoo! Messenger - Communicate instantly..."Ping" 
your friends today! Download Messenger Now
spoon-discuss mailing list