Craig on 19 Jul 2003 05:12:00 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

RE: [spoon-discuss] Re: [Spoon-business] Whee!

>>> I hereby win.
>> Gee, I did that on the worng list.
>> I hereby win. On the PF this time.

>Just out of curiosity, has anyone else in this game actually *read* the
>ruleset? "Players may not change the gamestate." -- r393.

Victory is not a change to the gamestate. The gamestate changes in response,
but nowhere do the rules say that whether the game has been won or lost is
part of the gamestate. I checked before trying this.

 -- Teucer

"You should definitely use objective, rational means to arrive at a
considered opinion. I recommend flipping a coin."
 -Mark Shoulson


spoon-discuss mailing list