Orc In A Spacesuit on 12 Aug 2002 21:55:03 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[spoon-discuss] Re: [Spoon-business] the inevitable correction to the correction

From: "David E. Smith" <dave@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
The Football, after Athena is tackled, thus ends up back in Athena's possession.

Have a nice day.


A quote from Rule 394/11, __Monday Night Football!__, Section C.2:
"The Football is placed in the possession of the player on the tackling player's Team who is furthest from eir end-zone."

That would be me.

Orc In A Spacesuit
Current Status: Grabbing for the Football.

Chat with friends online, try MSN Messenger: http://messenger.msn.com

spoon-discuss mailing list