Jamie Dallaire on Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:03:40 -0700 (MST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[s-b] Ordainment + Unique Game Object Names Consultation

I gain the Ordained property.

I submit the following Consultation:
Question: Does Marr965 own a Well-sharpened pencil?

Reasoning: Rule 5E42 states that "No Game Object may come to have the same
name as another Game Object." According to 5E49, an instance of a Weapon is
created in a Player's possession when e Purchases it. When Marr965 attempted
to Purchase a Well-sharpened pencil, Ivan Hope already owned such a Weapon.
Was this Game Action prevented by 5E42?

spoon-business mailing list