| M P Darke on Mon, 5 Jan 2009 12:07:55 -0700 (MST) |
[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]
| Re: [s-b] Temporally Displaced Forfeiture |
I submit a consultation.
Does the quoted paragraph (shown below) mean that any and all of Warrigal's game actions since 12:00:00 TAI on December 25, 1099 are not allowable under the rules?
/*Just for clarification, I think that his argument holds water (Rule 5E18).*/
"
At 12:00:00 TAI on December 25, 1099, I forfeit. Arguments: The rules
say I can forfeit at any time; I pick that one.
"
_______________________________________________
spoon-business mailing list
spoon-business@xxxxxxxxx
http://lists.ellipsis.cx/mailman/listinfo/spoon-business