M P Darke on Mon, 5 Jan 2009 12:07:55 -0700 (MST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [s-b] Temporally Displaced Forfeiture

I submit a consultation.
Does the quoted paragraph (shown below) mean that any and all of Warrigal's game actions since 12:00:00 TAI on December 25, 1099 are not allowable under the rules?

/*Just for clarification, I think that his argument holds water (Rule 5E18).*/

At 12:00:00 TAI on December 25, 1099, I forfeit. Arguments: The rules
say I can forfeit at any time; I pick that one.


spoon-business mailing list