D Mount on Mon, 19 Jul 2004 13:19:41 -0500 (CDT)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[eia] what are the rules for....

Does anyone know what the rules state for placing a corps marker down in a minor country that you control that just absorbs garrison factors but does not add reinforcements to the area?  Can I do this without valid sea supply?
For example, in Tunis, if I wanted to make those 4 garrison a corps.

Do you Yahoo!?
Vote for the stars of Yahoo!'s next ad campaign!
eia mailing list