Kyle H on Sun, 18 Apr 2004 14:50:53 -0500 (CDT)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[eia] Cossack besiegers?

    Hi guys.  Can cossacks besiege cities by themselves?  I thought that they needed to be accompanied by corps in order to participate in a siege, but maybe that rule is only for guerillas.
    If cossacks can lay siege by themselves, then I guess I also need forage rolls for the garrisons at Ismael and Galatz.  But before I roll, I want to get confirmation that cossacks can lay siege by themselves.

eia mailing list