Jay Campbell on Fri, 14 Nov 2008 17:05:05 -0700 (MST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[s-b] Consultation 139 is Pondered

Consultation 139 became Pondered as No. The question was "If a player is 
assigned a fine in macks (thus enabling em to destroy that number of 
macks), is e thus able to destroy macks e does not own?"

Per its Oracularity, I have removed from 4E73 the sentences "When the 
Judge Assigns a Punishment of a fine in macks the Guilty Player is 
obligated and is able to destroy that number of macks for no effect. Any 
Player who has not fulfilled their obligation to destroy macks as a 
result of a punishment is not a Registered Voter."

spoon-business mailing list