Glotmorf on 20 Jun 2002 03:49:04 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[Spoon-business] The Hoover Yeti

{{ _The Hoover Yeti_

Add to Rule 348 the following text:

"If the Yeti enters a grid location containing objects that can be picked up, the Yeti picks up one of the objects at random.

If an object is thrown at the Yeti while the Yeti is on the Grid, it will catch the object on a roll of 1 on a 1d2.  If it fails to catch the thrown object, the object will hit the Yeti, then fall into the grid location the Yeti occupies."


spoon-business mailing list