| Ed Murphy on Mon, 15 Dec 2008 20:51:09 -0700 (MST) |
[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]
| Re: [s-d] [s-b] Teleportation |
Sgeo wrote:
> I modify my proposal called "Teleportation" to read
>
> {
> Append the following to Rule 5E48 (The Grid)
> {
>
>
> Any player on a Colored square may, as a Game Action, teleport himself
> to a Square with the same color as the square he was on. The Laws
> regulating Squares of that Color may specify a cost for such
> teleportation. If a Cost is specified, the player cannot teleport
> unless he has the number of mackarel specified in the cost, and
> transfers that number of mackarel to the Color of the square he is on
> before teleporting.
> }
Oh, hmm, that suggests generalizing my proposal to "X may do Y to do Z"
(for any Y). How much time do I have left to revise it before voting
gets started?
_______________________________________________
spoon-discuss mailing list
spoon-discuss@xxxxxxxxx
http://lists.ellipsis.cx/mailman/listinfo/spoon-discuss