Mark Walsh on Mon, 16 Jan 2006 15:41:36 -0600 (CST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

RE: [s-d] Re: Peter submits p341

On: 1/14/06 8:18:06 AM Peter sent:
> Subject: [s-d] Re: Peter submits p341
> "Mark Walsh" <flutesultan@xxxxxxxxxxxxx> writes:
> > Should Section IV in the rules specify that Death is responsible?
> I don't think that's needed, as the description already says that
> Death is responsible for tracking the locations of Talismans. So, now
> Death would just track that a talisman was created in the Forge, and
> track when it moves to its player.
I get that. Talismans are created immediately and just held in the Forge.

A minor point of anality (anallity?).


spoon-discuss mailing list