| Jonathan David Amery on 23 May 2002 23:53:23 -0000 |
[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]
| spoon-business: Proposal Change |
Change prop. 713 to be:
{{
__Club Clarification__
Add to rule 578 before the last para this text:
c) The mere fact that the rules of a Club may allow, or even force, a
player to take an action does not make that action legal within the
rules of B Nomic. Thus, should the rules of a Club, say, allow a
player to take twenty points from the Gremlin Fund, and the rules of B
Nomic do not allow this, then the player cannot take this action - and
is subject to the part of the rules of the Club that deals with such
cases - if any such exist.
}}