Joel Uckelman on Tue, 23 Nov 2004 09:50:52 -0600 (CST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [eia] siege combat at Liepzig

Thus spake jjy@xxxxxxxxxxx:
> I thought that if both sides break, that was just as good as a victory for th
> e 
> defender (so Prussia would gain +1 PP).  But maybe this was just an assumptio
> n.
> -JJY

>From the combat rules, the only way to win a battle and also break yourself
is to eliminate the enemy. The French did not win, so says that
the siege resumes, and says that the Prussians get 1PP because the
besiegers did not win.

eia mailing list