Joel Uckelman on 12 Jul 2002 00:34:04 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [eia] Austria's Land Phase {foraging}

Thus spake :
> This is my opinion:
>     Rule # states "if the corps did not into an ares
> outside THE MAJOR POWER'S TERRITORY this turn".  It does not
> specify "home territory".  I believe any minor state conquered by
> me is my territory.  So,I feel troops foraging in your conquered
> minor territories get the +1 bonus

Yep. I concur.


eia mailing list