Kyle H on 2 Jul 2002 01:26:03 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [eia] Correction for Spanish Land Phase

    I'm confused by these orders, even after they have been corrected.
According to my map, Spain has 3 corps on the board, 2 in Leon and 1 in
Saragossa.  You spent $1 for the depot in Madrid, $1 to feed the corps in
Saragossa, and $2 to feed 1 corps moving back from Leon.  What about the
other corps?
    Also, I want to verify that it is your intention *not* to invade the
country you declared war on this turn.  (If your forces do not enter
Portugal this turn, war will lapse and GB will keep it.)

Just checking,


----- Original Message -----
From: "JASON WYANT" <jwyant1@xxxxxxx>
To: <eia@xxxxxxxxx>
Sent: Monday, July 01, 2002 5:17 PM
Subject: [eia] Correction for Spanish Land Phase

> As JJ noted, the corps moving Leon does not have enough movement to make
> to Madrid due to the mountains.  Instead, the corps move to the spot NW of
> Madrid, and are fed from the Madrid depot at a cost of $2.  Total cost
> turn is $4.
> _________________________________________________________________
> Chat with friends online, try MSN Messenger:
> _______________________________________________
> eia mailing list
> eia@xxxxxxxxx

eia mailing list