|Phil Ulrich on Fri, 5 Nov 2004 12:29:18 -0600 (CST)|
[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]
|Re: [s-d] Re: [s-b] Games|
However: "All may move this. They will get the points, too. At least, they will if it falls down." That seems to directly contradict that. So yes, all of us got five points by the Falling Down of the Drunk. --Phil Daniel Lepage wrote:
On Nov 4, 2004, at 4.33 PM, Jeremy Cook wrote:I make Phil's Drunk fall down. I get 5 points.If I'm reading the rule correctly, everybody gets 5 points when you do this.
_______________________________________________ spoon-discuss mailing list spoon-discuss@xxxxxxxxx http://lists.ellipsis.cx/mailman/listinfo/spoon-discuss