Glotmorf on 17 Jun 2002 20:28:04 -0000

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [Spoon-business] follow the wonko

On 6/14/02 at 11:09 PM The Voice wrote:

>I place myself on the Grid on the Football.
>I place myself on the roster for Team Crimson [[As I got kicked off when I
>went into Limbo.]]!

Sorry to not notice this earlier...

According to Rule 301, a Player can't enter the Grid from Limbo at a Grid location already occupied by another Player.

So since The Voice failed to enter the Grid at the location e specified, e is still in Limbo, and therefore not on Team Crimson.

Which means the other Player to try to join Team Crimson -- was it the Baron? -- succeeded.


spoon-business mailing list