Mel Chin on Sun, 22 Apr 2007 01:43:11 -0700 (MST)

[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [eia] Russian land phase, 4/07

I believe you can. Per rule, if you end movement in the area with a
ungarrisoned depot you can destroy the depot counting it as sucessfully
foraging for supply. Therefore, if force marching, you've foraged (but
suffer no losses).


----- Original Message ----- 
From: "MICHAEL P GORMAN" <mpgorman@xxxxxxxx>
To: "public list for an Empires in Arms game" <eia@xxxxxxxxx>
Sent: Sunday, April 22, 2007 1:04 AM
Subject: Re: [eia] Russian land phase, 4/07

> You can't eat a depot on a forced march as you are required to forage.
> >  1 Swedish:  Kassel ---> force march to Strasbourg (eats French depot)
> _______________________________________________
> eia mailing list
> eia@xxxxxxxxx

eia mailing list